Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Executive Headteacher         Lorraine Ratcliffe, BA (hons) QTS, PGDIP (Cams) PGCEE NPQH

Head of School                      Diane Fawcett, BSc (hons) PGCE QTS

SENCo                                  Teresa Cole, BA (hons), QTS



Class Teachers                     
Early Years                             Morgan Day, BA (hons) PGCE NQT 

Year 1                                     June Mugliston, Cert Ed Bed (hons) 

Year 2                                     Nicola Travers, BA (hons) QTS                                                    

Year 3                                    Gwen  South / Liz Myers BEd (hons) PGCE QTS

Year 4                                     Linda Alagoa  BA (hons) PGCE QTS

Year 5                                     Aarron Cornell, BA (hons) PGCE QTS 

Year 6                                     Maria Gray, BA (hons) PGCE MA QTS 

                                               Rachel Townsend, Early Years degree (UQT)


Finance Manager                     Debbie McManus

Finance Assistant                     Lisa Webb


Office                                        Nicola O'Dell

                                                 Andrea Cossens                                        


Teaching Assistants                Caroline Sanders 

                                                Caroline Weaver

                                                Chris Russell, BA (hons) 

                                                Rachel White



Governors                                Dan Woodcock 

                                                 Chris Townsend

                                                 Claire Holdaway

                                                 Paul Sharpe

                                                 Sheila Parton (Vice Chair / Acting Chair)

                                                 Helen Hamer

                                                 Lorraine Ratcliffe (EHT)                                                                               

                                                 Rev'd Jeremy Dowding

Clerk                                         c/o School Office


Caretaker                               Malcolm Caley


Catering                                 Margaret Finney

                                               Hilary Green

                                               Colleen Kidby


MDA s                                     Ann Barnes

                                                Suzie Neal

                                                Honey Letaief                                               

                                                Sarah Filtness

                                                Samantha Dove

                                                Katie Homewood

                                                Tara Thomas

                                                Charlotte Lowe