Home Page

Governing Body

Local Governance Board 2019/20      
Sheila Parton Chair of Local Governing Body Trust 27/02/2019 26/02/2023
Dan Hardman Local Governor Trust 22/03/2019 21/03/2023
Mary Fletcher Local Governor Trust 08/02/2019 07/02/2023
Chris Townsend Local Governor Elected by Parents 


Resigned:  13.1.2020

Claire Holdaway Local Governor Elected by Parents 01/09/2017 31/08/2021
Helen Hamer Local Governor Trust 01/09/2017 31/08/2021
Kelly Coulter Local Governor Trust 02/09/2019 01/09/2023
Diane Fawcett Headteacher Ex-officio by vitrue 01/09/2019 N/A
Vacant  Local Governor Ex-officio Incubent    
Local Governance Board Meetings 2019/20                
NAME 10/09/2019 04/11/2019 14/11/2019 13/01/2020 03/03/2019 28/04/2020 18/06/2020 13/07/2020
Sheila Parton Attended Attended Apologies Attended Apologies      
Dan Hardman Attended Attended Attended Attended  Attended      
Mary Fletcher Attended Attended Attended  Attended Attended      
Chris Townsend Apologies n/a Apologies Resigned 13.1.2020 Resigned 13.1.2020      
Claire Holdaway Attended n/a Attended  Attended Apologies      
Helen Hamer Apologies n/a Attended Attended Attended      
Kelly Coulter Apologies Attended Apologies Apologies Attended      
Diane Fawcett Attended Attended Attended Attended Attended      
Lisa Webb (Business Manager) Attended Attended Attended  - -      
Business Declarations 2019/20    
NAME Role Business Declaration Family Declaration
Sheila Parton Chair of Local Governing Body None Grandchild is pupil at Rolph 
Dan Hardman Local Governor None Children at pupils at St Andrews 
Mary Fletcher Local Governor None None 
Chris Townsend Local Governor    
Claire Holdaway Local Governor None Children are pupils at St Andrew's 
Helen Hamer Local Governor None Children are pupils at Rolph 

Kelly Coulter




Local Governor




Director of FSC Ltd.


Member of Thorpe Parish Council


Trustee of Rolph School Association (Charity) 

Child is pupil at Rolph 




Diane Fawcett Headteacher None None
Lisa Webb Business Manager Trustee of Evelyn May Trust (Charity) Children are pupils at St Andrew's
Sally Morris PA None None
Andrea Cossens School Secretary None None
Nicola O'Dell School Administrator None  None
Malcolm Caley Caretaker Family member director of TTSS Grandchildren are pupils at st Andrew's